Infertility in Labor and Delivery

Oh my. So much is said here. Infertility is another kind of loss- a more invisible one, so I’m glad this blog took a post to highlight it. It also makes me think of all the L&B nurses, OB providers (among many others) who care for these women who might too be struggling with infertility. She said it best: “This New Year, I hope everyone gets the gift they’ve been longing for. “

ADVENTURES OF A LABOR NURSE

Every day I work, I take care of pregnant women. Some of these women wanted to get pregnant, while others got pregnant unexpectedly.

View original post 927 more words

4 thoughts on “Infertility in Labor and Delivery

  1. Hey, Autumn here. I just have a fancy new name since I started my fancy new blog yesterday. Thank you for sharing this heartbreaking piece. I don’t even know how to express how it makes me feel.

Leave a Reply

